Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)
Top Story
Pakistan skipper Sarfraz Ahmed on Thursday urged his fellow teammates to play "without fear" during their tour of South Africa.
17 December, 16:50 - Indian batsman Prithvi Shaw has been ruled out of the remaining two test matches against Australia due to an...
08 December, 13:22 - Disgruntled coach Mickey Arthur demanded his players toughen up and seize key moments in test matches after...
16 December, 19:05 - Cricket South Africa (CSA) has congratulated the Jozi Stars on becoming the inaugural champions of the Mzansi...
10 December, 20:25 - Participating in the USSA week in December and striking two half-centuries bolstered Zubayr Hamza’s...
17 December, 11:25 - Left-arm pacer Sheldon Cottrell delivered a career best 4-28 before Shai Hope struck a half-century as West...
27 November, 16:51 - Indian cricket heroine Mithali Raj has furiously accused cricket leaders of bias for dropping her for last...
26 September, 18:41 - Financial services provider and major cricket sponsor, Momentum, launched their cricket season on Wednesday.
26 November, 09:59 - The International Cricket Council (ICC) has submitted a bid for the inclusion of women's Twenty20 in the 2022...
More expert analysis and opinion from Sport24
The opinions expressed by Sport24 experts and bloggers are theirs alone, and do not necessarily represent those of SuperSport


Catch up on the highlights of the Proteas' year.
Catch up on the highlights of the domestic cricket scene.
Catch up on the highlights of the international cricket scene.
All you need to know about this season's exciting Momentum One-Day Cup...

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Other Live Streaming

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Live Video Streaming

Sky Sports News - December 17
24/7 The Match - Tiger Woods vs Phil Mickelson
NZ Cricket - Test Series Highlights - New Zealand vs Sri Lanka 1st Test Day 3
Premier League - Matchday 17: Liverpool vs Manchester United
Follow SuperSport

Find us on Facebook
Find us on Twitter
Find us on WeChat


Sports Poll

Which of these eight IPL allrounders would you prefer in your team?
Dwayne Bravo (CSK)
Dan Christian (DD)
Ravi Ashwin (KXIP)
Andre Russell (KKR)
Hardik Pandya (MI)
Ben Stokes (RR)
Colin de Grandhomme (RCB)
Shakib Al Hasan (SRH)