Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)
Top Story
India beat the West Indies 3-1 in the one-day international series while the hosts bounced back in style to win the one-off T20...
09 July, 17:39 - Evin Lewis blazed his second hundred against India to lead the West Indies to a rampaging nine-wicket victory...
06 July, 15:08 - Virat Kohli stroked a commanding, unbeaten 111 to lead India to a series-clinching eight-wicket win over the...
02 July, 14:30 - West Indies captain Jason Holder led from the front with a five-wicket haul as his side snatched an 11-run...
30 June, 14:09 - Effective spin bowling and indiscreet shot selection combined to give India an ultimately comfortable 93-run...
25 June, 14:25 - Ajinkya Rahane’s third hundred and a blistering assault by captain Virat Kohli took India to a comfortable...
23 June, 14:22 - Shikhar Dhawan extended his excellent Champions Trophy form to the start of the West Indies tour but heavy...
15 June, 13:36 - Wicketkeeper-batsman Rishabh Pant and left-arm wrist spinner Kuldeep Yadav were picked on Thursday for...


Win the new Nissan Qashqai.

More competitions launching soon
Sunday 09 July 2017
Windies v India - West Indies won by 9 wickets
Thursday 06 July 2017
Windies v India - India won by 8 wickets
Sunday 02 July 2017
Windies v India - West Indies won by 11 runs
Friday 30 June 2017
Windies v India - India won by 93 runs
Sunday 25 June 2017
Windies v India - India won by 105 runs
Friday 23 June 2017
Windies v India - No result
More expert analysis and opinion from Sport24
The opinions expressed by Sport24 experts and bloggers are theirs alone, and do not necessarily represent those of SuperSport


Catch up on the highlights of the Proteas' year.
Catch up on the highlights of the domestic cricket scene.
Catch up on the highlights of the international cricket scene.
All you need to know about this season's exciting Momentum One-Day Cup...

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Other Live Streaming

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Live Video Streaming

Blitz Bulletin - February 19
GUINNESS PRO14 Highlights - Round 15: Glasgow Warriors vs Toyota Cheetahs
SA Cricket - KFC T20 International Highlights - South Africa vs India 1st T20
Emirates FA Cup - Round 5: Rochdale vs Tottenham Hotspur
Follow SuperSport

Find us on Facebook
Find us on Twitter
Find us on WeChat


Sports Poll

As the Proteas' short format woes continue, can they record at least one victory in the remaining two T20s against India?
Yes, of course. SA can even win both
One victory will be the max
Nope, not this time