Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)
Top Story
The Proteas women have assembled in Pretoria for their first national camp of 2019 at the Cricket South Africa (CSA) Centre of Excellence.
31 December, 15:22 - India's Smriti Mandhana was crowned women's cricketer of the year on Monday by the sport's world governing...
21 December, 09:37 - Former India batsman W.V. Raman has been appointed head coach of the women's cricket team, days after an...
26 November, 09:59 - The International Cricket Council (ICC) has submitted a bid for the inclusion of women's Twenty20 in the 2022...
10 October, 10:21 - Independent tests conducted by the International Cricket Council (ICC) on Raisibe Ntozakhe’s bowling action...
07 October, 07:43 - The Proteas women held their nerve and clinched a three-wicket victory over West Indies in a nail-biting...
05 October, 06:40 - Half-centuries by openers Laura Wolvaardt and Lizelle Lee returned the Proteas to winning ways when they beat...
02 October, 21:58 - The Proteas women are determined to use the remaining two fixtures of their five-match T20 international...
01 October, 01:05 - The third women’s T20 international between West Indies and South Africa has been abandoned due to a soggy...
Sunday 23 July 2017
England Women v India Women - England Women won by 9 runs
Thursday 20 July 2017
Australia Women v India Women - India Women won by 36 runs
Tuesday 18 July 2017
England Women v South Africa Women - England Women won by 2 wickets
Saturday 15 July 2017
Australia Women v South Africa Women - Australia Women won by 59 runs
England Women v West Indies Women - England Women won by 92 runs
Saturday 15 July 2017
India Women v New Zealand Women - India Women won by 186 runs
Pakistan Women v Sri Lanka Women - Sri Lanka Women won by 15 runs
Wednesday 12 July 2017
South Africa Women v Sri Lanka Women - SouthAfrica Women won by 8 wickets
More expert analysis and opinion from Sport24
The opinions expressed by Sport24 experts and bloggers are theirs alone, and do not necessarily represent those of SuperSport


Catch up on the highlights of the Proteas' year.
Catch up on the highlights of the domestic cricket scene.
Catch up on the highlights of the international cricket scene.
All you need to know about this season's exciting Momentum One-Day Cup...

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Other Live Streaming

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Live Video Streaming

Blitz Bulletin - January 23
Springbok Year End Tour - Episode 1
WI Cricket - Test Series - Windies vs England 1st Test Day 1
PLTV: Premier League Today - 22 January
Follow SuperSport

Find us on Facebook
Find us on Twitter
Find us on WeChat


Sports Poll

Which of these eight IPL allrounders would you prefer in your team?
Dwayne Bravo (CSK)
Dan Christian (DD)
Ravi Ashwin (KXIP)
Andre Russell (KKR)
Hardik Pandya (MI)
Ben Stokes (RR)
Colin de Grandhomme (RCB)
Shakib Al Hasan (SRH)