Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)
Top Story
Zimbabwe's Regis Chakabva and captain Graeme Cremer put on an unbeaten eighth wicket stand of 91 to secure a draw in the second and final...
01 November, 17:22 - Sikandar Raza and Peter Moor ensured that Zimbabwe lived to fight another day in the second test after the...
31 October, 17:04 - An unbroken 144-run stand between Jason Holder and Shane Dowrich ensured the Windies emerged from day three...
30 October, 17:03 - Zimbabwe legspinner Graeme Cremer struck late on day two to end a turgid opening stand and keep the West...
29 October, 17:19 - Hamilton Masakadza's fifth test century helped Zimbabwe recover from a horror start to the second test...
26 October, 10:26 - The Windies stormed into an early-series lead when they beat Zimbabwe inside four days during the opening...
24 October, 17:48 - Legspinner Devendra Bishoo proved Zimbabwe’s nemesis once more as he spun the West Indies to a 117-run...
23 October, 17:35 - Roston Chase and Kraigg Brathwaite led the way with the bat as the West Indies strengthened their grip on the...
22 October, 17:07 - Legspinner Devendra Bishoo pricked Zimbabwe’s bubble of optimism on Sunday as his five-wicket haul put the...


Win the new Nissan Qashqai.

More competitions launching soon
Sunday 29 October 2017
Zimbabwe v Windies - Match drawn
Saturday 21 October 2017
Zimbabwe v Windies - Windies won by 117 runs
More expert analysis and opinion from Sport24
The opinions expressed by Sport24 experts and bloggers are theirs alone, and do not necessarily represent those of SuperSport


Catch up on the highlights of the Proteas' year.
Catch up on the highlights of the domestic cricket scene.
Catch up on the highlights of the international cricket scene.
All you need to know about this season's exciting Momentum One-Day Cup...

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Other Live Streaming

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Live Video Streaming

Blitz Bulletin - February 24
Vodacom Super Rugby Update - Update 2
SA Cricket - KFC T20 International - South Africa vs India 2nd T20
PLTV - Classic Matches - Liverpool vs West Ham United 07/08
Follow SuperSport

Find us on Facebook
Find us on Twitter
Find us on WeChat


Sports Poll

Did the slippery ball have too much of a negative influence on India's bowling during South Africa's chase at SuperSport Park?
Yes, the players should have been taken off
No, it was the same during both innings